White Cross School Blog


NC Literary Hall of Fame





Hats Off! to Kathryn Kirkpatrick and Alan Michael Parker: Kathryn won the 2012 Brockman-Campbell Award for her book, Our Held Animal Breath, while Alan's Long Division was named as an Honorable Mention. The contest is sponsored by the North Carolina Poetry Society and honors the best book-length volume of poetry published in the prior calendar year.


Joomla Template: from JoomlaShack