NC Literary Hall of Fame




Pat Riviere-Seel Book Launch

Member Readings
10.07.2021 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm


Pat Riviere-Seel’s most recent poetry collection, When There Were Horses is scheduled for release in the fall, 2021. Her previous collections include: Nothing Below but Air (Main Street Rag, 2014), The Serial Killer’s Daughter (Main Street Rag, 2009), and No Turning Back Now (Finishing Line Press 2004). The Serial Killer’s Daughter won the NC Literary and Historical Society’s Roanoke Chowan Book Award and Nothing Below but Air was a semifinalist for the Thomas Wolfe Memorial Literary Award. The Serial Killer’s Daughter has been staged by Shared Radiance Performing Arts Company and performed as a one-act play. Event info:

Joomla Template: from JoomlaShack