NC Literary Hall of Fame



Hats Off! to Janet Ford, Gary Powell, and David Russell: Janet Ford won the 2020 Elizabeth Simpson Smith Short Story Contest for her short story "Subject to It." Gary Powell took Third Place for "Red on Red," and David Russell received an Honorable Mention for his short story, "Sheri Started It." The final judge was Amy Rogers. This annual contest is sponsored by the Charlotte Writers' Club.


Joomla Template: from JoomlaShack