NC Literary Hall of Fame




Hats Off! to Suzanne Baldwin Leitner, John Forster, and Lynn Veach Sadler, who were honored in the Writers' Workshop of Asheville's 2012 contests. Leitner won Second Place in the "Meet the Authors Contest" for her story, "Court of King's Bench." Forster received an Honorable Mention in the "2012 Hard Times Contest" for an essay detailing a "difficult" life experience; and Sadler won Third Place in the "2012 Poetry Contest" for her poem, "The Truth about Her Play."

Joomla Templates: from JoomlaShack