NC Literary Hall of Fame



Hats Off! to Kathy Ackerman of Tryon who received an honorable mention for her poem “April 19, 1906” in the Rash Award in Poetry sponsored by the Broad River Review. Tina Barr of Black Mountain; Terri Kirby Erickson of Lewisville; Janet Joyner of Winston-Salem; and Alice Osborn of Raleigh were named finalists.


Joomla Template: from JoomlaShack