NC Literary Hall of Fame



Hats Off! to the contest winners featured in KAKALAK 2015: Kelly Lenox (2nd Place, Poetry) and Carrah Lee Royal (Honorable Mention, Poetry) and Beth Browne and Lynne Tanner (Honorable Mentions, Art). KAKALAK is an annual publication of poetry and art by North and South Carolina writers and artists. The journal is edited by Beth Ann Cagle, Anne Kaylor, Richard Allen Taylor, and Lisa Zerkle.


Joomla Templates: from JoomlaShack