NC Literary Hall of Fame Chris Roerden, who won the internationally recognized Agatha Award for Best Nonfiction Book for Don't Murder Your Mystery It is also one of three finalists for the Macavity Award, given by Mystery Readers International, the largest organization of its kind in the world.
Joomla Template: by JoomlaShack