NC Literary Hall of Fame



Hats Off! to Danny Johnson of Durham whose novel, The Last Road Home, won the 2017 Sir Walter Raleigh Award. Established in 1953, this award, granted by the North Carolina Literary and Historical Association, recognizes "the most significant work of original fiction writing published over the course of the last year by a North Carolina."


Joomla Template: by JoomlaShack