NC Literary Hall of Fame



Hats Off! to Valerie Nieman (First Place) and Caren Stuart (Honorable Mention), two of the winners of the Flyleaf Poetry Contest! This competition, sponsored by Flyleaf Books in Chapel Hill, awards original poems up to sixty lines. Winners receive gift certificates to Flyleaf Books and will be the Featured Readers for Flyleaf's Second Thursday Poetry Reading on October 12 at 7:00 pm. An open mic follows.


Joomla Template: from JoomlaShack