NC Literary Hall of Fame



Hats Off! to Liza Wieland who was named the 2017 recipient of the Robert Penn Warren Award for Fiction from the Fellowship of Southern Writers. The author of four novels, three collections of short stories, and a collection of poetry, Liza is an NEA and NC Arts Council fellow and teaches fiction at East Carolina University. She also judges the annual Doris Betts Fiction Prize, sponsored by the North Carolina Writers' Network.


Joomla Template: by JoomlaShack