NC Literary Hall of Fame




Hats Off! to those NCWN members who received North Carolina Arts Council Artist Fellowships for 2015-2016 in the Literary category: NCWN board member Julie Funderburk (poetry); Sheila Webster Boneham (prose); Lee Zacharias (prose); Wiley Cash (prose); and Kim Church (prose). The North Carolina Arts Council recognizes individual artists for excellence and achievement within their art forms or traditions. This recognition comes in the form of artist fellowships and through the North Carolina Heritage Award program.


Joomla Templates: by JoomlaShack